Contact School Administration

Contact Us

Parent Support Line: 504-656-4218 (Line open Mondays from 9 a.m.- 11 a.m. & Wednesday from 3 p.m. -6 p.m.)


InspireNOLA Academic and School Leader Email Addresses 

IST Academic Leadership Team
Jamar McKneely, Chief Executive Officer                                                             
Dr. Wylene Sorapuru, Chief Academic Officer                                                  
Dr. Juaquana Lewis, Executive Director of Curriculum and Instruction
Dianne Lewis, Executive Director of Exceptional Student Services  
Samara Miller, Director of School Culture and Quality                          

Harte Leadership Team
Robert Hill, Principal                    
Tessie Bell, Assistant Principal 
Jahquille Ross, Assistant Principal
Theresa Cross, Assistant Principal.

Wilson Charter Leadership Team
Sean Goodwin, Principal                             
Sandra Parker, Assistant Principal        
Dr. Tomika Washington, Assistant Principal                                              Dahme Bolden, Assistant Principal          

42 Leadership Team
Jared Lamb, Principal               
Jeremy Geary, Assistant Principal
Kamisha Gray, Assistant Principal

Eisenhower Leadership Team
Desmond Moore, School Principal
Rulonda Green, Assistant Principal
Mitchell Brookins, Academic Principal

Karr Leadership Team
Dr. Chauncey Nash, Principal       
Ingrid Jackson, Assistant Principal
Wilfred Wright, Assistant Principal

McMain Leadership Team
John Green, Principal                
Curtis London, Assistant Principal
Katelyn Wills, Assistant Principal

McDonogh 35 Leadership Team
Lee Green, Principal                                       
Laci Blondell, Assistant Principal       
Bethel Cager, Assistant Principal       
Stephen Goodly, Assistant Principal
Romero Stewart, School Administrator

©2020 Inspire Nola Charter Schools | Powered by Schoolmessenger | Privacy Policy | Site Map