Contact School Administration

InspireNOLA Academic and School Leader Email Addresses 

IST Academic Leadership Team
Jamar MckKeely, Chief Executive Officer                                                                       jamar.mckneely@inspirenolaschools.org
Dr. Wylene Sorapuru, Chief Academic Officer                                                            wylene.sorapuru@inspirenolaschools.org
Dr. Juaquana Lewis, Executive Director of Curriculum and Instruction    juaquana.lewis@inspirenolschools.org
Dianne Lewis, Executive Director of Exceptional Student Services            dianne.lewis@inspirenolaschools.org
Samara Miller, Director of School Culture and Quality                                    samara.miller@inspirenolaschools.org

Harte Leadership Team
Robert Hill, Principal                              robert.hill@inspirenolaschools.org
Tessie Bell, Assistant Principal           tessie.bell@inspirenolaschools.org
Jahquille Ross, Assistant Principal       jahquille.ross@inspirenolaschools.org
Theresa Cross, Assistant Principal.     theresa.cross@inspirenolaschools.org

Wilson Charter Leadership Team
Sean Goodwin, Principal                                  sean.goodwin@inspirenolaschools.org
Sandra Parker, Assistant Principal                  sandra.parker@inspirenolaschools.org
Tamika Duroncelay, Assistant Principal  tamika.duroncelay@inspirenolaschools.org

42 Leadership Team
Jared Lamb, Principal                         jared.lamb@inspirenolaschools.org
Jeremy Geary, Assistant Principal jeremy.geary@inspirenolaschools.org
Kamisha Gray, Assistant Principal kamisha.gray@inspirenolaschools.org

Eisenhower Leadership Team
Desmond Moore, School Principal          desmond.moore@inspirenolaschools.org
Rulonda Green, Assistant Principal         rulonda.green@inspirenolaschools.org
Mitchell Brookins, Academic Principal mitchell.brookins@inspirenolaschools.org

Karr Leadership Team
Dr. Chauncey Nash, Principal                 chauncey.nash@inspirenolaschools.org
Ingrid Jackson, Assistant Principal       ingrid.jackson@inspirenolaschools.org
Wilfred Wright, Assistant Principal          wilfred.wright@inspirenolaschools.org

McMain Leadership Team
John Green, Principal                          john.green@inspirenolaschools.org
Curtis London, Assistant Principal curits.london@inspirenolaschools.org
Katelyn Wills, Assistant Principal katelyn.wills@inspirenolaschools.org

McDonogh 35 Leadership Team
Lee Green, Principal                                                 lee.green@inspirenolaschools.org
Laci Blondell, Assistant Principal                 laci.blondell@inspirenolaschools.org
Bethel Cager, Assistant Principal                 bethel.cager@inspirenolaschools.org
Stephen Goodly, Assistant Principal        stephen.goodly@inspirenolaschools.org
Romero Stewart, School Administrator        romero.stewart@inspirenolaschools.org
©2020 Inspire Nola Charter Schools | Powered by Schoolmessenger | Privacy Policy | Site Map