ELL Resources

In addition to the grade-level content sites listed below, these are online resources for students with special needs including Speech & Language and English Language  Learners. (ELL)

TO VIEW VIDEOS ON HOW TO ACCESS GOOGLE CLASSROOM AND GOOGLE DRIVE IN SPANISH, PLEASE SCROLL TO THE BOTTOM OF THE PAGE.

Need an Interpreter? 

Diverse Learner Supports

Mama Lisa's World (International Music and Culture)

LEO network

A Green Mouse- Learn Spanish

Duolingo

Fun English Games for Kids

Highlights Kids

Games to Learn English

British Council

https://www.thespanishexperiment.com/

Unite for Literacy

ESL Kidstuff

International Children's Digital Library

 

At-Home Resources

New York Public Library / Practice English at Home

Learnzillion Video Resources

IXL free membership

Google tools for struggling students

Free Brainpop videos

Free Digital Subscriptions

Multiple resources for different grade levels

English and Phonics for kids

Read Alouds

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Please contact your ELL School leads, if you need assistance:

McDonogh 42: Francis Manzanares - francis.manzanares@inspirenolaschools.org

Alice Harte: Deborah Reyes - deborah.reyes@inspirenolaschools.org
Andrew Wilson: Kelly Tetreau - kelly.tetreau@inspirenolaschools.org
Dwight Eisenhower: Yadira Pagan - yadira.pagan@inspirenolaschools.org
Pierre Capdau: Evelyn Ixcayva - evelyn.ixcayva@inspirenolaschools.org

McDonogh 35/ McMain : Jessica Tejada - jessica.tejada@inspirenolaschools.org

Edna Karr:  Angela Mendoza - angela.mendoza@inspirenolaschools.org

 

Google Classroom Tutorial on Computer (Spanish)

Google Classroom Tutorial on Phone (Spanish)

Google Drive Tutorial on Computer (Spanish)

 Google Drive Tutorial on Phone (Spanish)

©2020 Inspire Nola Charter Schools | Powered by Schoolmessenger | Privacy Policy | Site Map