Transportation

BUS ROUTES

Please click the links below to visit your school's website to view bus routes.


TRANSPORTATION CHANGE FORM

If you need to make a transportation change, it can be requested by filling out this form and emailing it to your school's operations manager:

42 Charter School: Carl Singleton - carl.singleton@inspirenolaschools.org
Capdau: Carl Antoine - carl.antoine@inspirenolaschools.org
Harte: Jahquille Ross -  jahquille.ross@inspirenolaschools.org
Eisenhower: Rulonda Green - rulonda.green@inspirenolaschools.org
Wilson: Curtis London - curtis.london@inspirenolaschools.org 
McDonogh 35: Bianca Weber - bianca.weber@inspirenolaschools.org
Eleanor McMain: Darren Riley - darren.riley@inspirenolaschools.org
Edna Karr: Wilfred Wright - wilfred.wright@inspirenolaschools.org

 

©2020 Inspire Nola Charter Schools | Powered by Schoolmessenger | Privacy Policy | Site Map